Home
About Us
Corporate Culture
Corporate News
Investor Relations
Home  >  Llean Production

konruns

Llean Production

High-tech Pharmaceutical Manufacturing Base

Established in 2003, Beijing Konruns Industry Base is located in the Miyun Economic Development Zone of Zhongguancun Science Park. It is a high-tech pharmaceutical production base of international standard.


Beijin Konruns Industry Base covers an area of 117,500 m2 and has a floor area of 25,000 m2. Raw material drug API and lyophilized powder manufacturing lines compliance with national GMP have been built. There is also a freeze-dried injection (anti-tumor drug) workshop, tables manusfacturing lines. With a focus on quality, the Company is a modern pharmaceutical manufacturer in China with first-class manufacturing and quality control facilities. The innovative drugs of the Company are sold to all regions in China. The Company produces quality products and has an outstanding brand reputation.


北京康辰 插圖2.jpg

In terms of production, the Company adheres to the concept of “human orientation, compliance with laws and regulations, quality first, green production” and implements GMP in the all-round management of personnel, machinery, and materials and methods and these areas are linked so that the whole process of production, including raw material purchase, drug production, process control, product release, and storage and shipment are controlled, and the produced drugs conform to the expected use and registration requirements. The Company exploits its talents and equipment and capital, is gradually improving quality management, and continuously meets the latest requirements of the State for drug quality management. The Company has built a safe, environmentally friendly, and harmonious production environment and applies advanced technical methods to organize comprehensive and clean production, aiming to develop a technology-based, modern high-tech pharmaceutical industry. With “zero quality accident”, “zero safety accident”, “zero pollution”, and “zero complaint” targets, the Company strictly fulfills all the GMP requirements of the State so as to ensure high-quality and efficient production of the Company’s products, provide a strong support for front-line sales, and a solid foundation for the Company’s consistent development.

 Technicians account for 56% and quality management personnel 16% of the production team members. By adhering to the production maxim of “Quality means life”, the Company has established a rigorous quality management and monitoring system. According to the requirements for lean production management, the production team pursues strict and rigorous production and quality management. The Company has maintained a record of “”zero accident” in terms of work safety since the establishment of the plant. Batches of high-quality products have been launched onto the market, which have received high praise from doctors and patients.

Copyright 2018?konrunsAddress:Building 3, Yard 7, Science Park Road, Zhongguancun Life Science Park, Changping District
非会员免费30秒体验区

首頁
關于康辰
企業文化
企業動態
投資者關系
加入我們
首頁  >  精益生產

konruns

精益生產

高新醫藥工業基地

北京康辰工業基地,成立于2003年,坐落在中關村密云經濟開發區,系國際標準化高新醫藥生產基地。


北京康辰工業基地占地面積117500平方米,建筑面積25000平方米。建設了符合國家GMP認證的原料藥和凍干粉劑生產車間。此外,基地還建設有凍干粉針劑(抗腫瘤藥)車間、固體車間、固體(抗腫瘤藥)車間。公司注重質量信譽,是具有國內一流生產和質量控制設備的現代化制藥企業。公司創新藥物行銷全國,產品品質備受信賴,品牌信譽卓著。

北京康辰 插圖2.jpg

在生產方面,公司本著“以人為本、合法守規、質量為先、綠色生產”的理念,將GMP貫穿至人、機、料、法、環全方位管理,保證生產從原料采購、藥品生產、過程控制及產品放行、貯存發運的全過程處于受控狀態,確保所生產的藥品符合預定用途和注冊要求;集中發揮人才、設備、資金等優勢,不斷完善質量管理體系,不斷滿足國家對藥品質量管理的最新要求;建設安全、環保、和諧的生產環境,應用先進的科技手段,全面組織開展清潔生產,打造科技型、現代化、品牌化的高新醫藥產業。公司一直以“零質量事故”、“零安全事故”、“零污染”、“零投訴”為目標,嚴格執行國家GMP各項要求,確保公司產品高質量、高效率生產,為一線市場銷售起到有力保障,為公司持續發展打下良好基礎。

在生產團隊方面,技術人員占比56%,質量管理人員占比16%,秉承著“質量意味著生命”的生產宗旨,建立了嚴格的質量管理與監控體系,按照精益生產管理要求,生產團隊始終堅守著嚴格、嚴謹、嚴肅的生產和質量管理,自建廠以來保持著安全生產“零事故”的記錄。一批批高品質的產品投放到市場,回饋的是醫生、患者的高度贊許。

版權所有2018?北京康辰藥業股份有限公司京ICP備15034707號-1地址:北京昌平區中關村生命科學園路7號院3號樓
非会员免费30秒体验区